Every year, the Handball Planet portal announces the Women's Handball Player of the Year award, where people can choose from four players per position. On the list of 2020 candidates, eight players from the Győri Audi ETO KC team can be voted on.


Veronika Kristiansen and Estelle Nze-Minko compete against each other in the best left back category, and you can vote for them here:


Among the centrebacks, Stine Oftedal is waiting for the votes:


On the right wing position, Victoria Lukács is one of the top four:


Kari Brattset Dale is the nominated for the best line player from our team:


Among the goalkeepers Amadine Leynaud can voted:


There are two candidates for the award of the best defensive player, Eduarda Amorim and Beatrice Edwige:


Lets’s vote on our players!